5/55基於0評級。0用戶評論
格式文件PNG

什麼是一個PNG文件,我怎麼打開PNG文件?

PNG或可移植網絡圖形,是支持無損數據壓縮的光柵的圖形文件格式。的PNG被創建為一個改進非專利替代圖形交換格式,並且是在因特網上使用最頻繁的無損圖像壓縮格式。 PNG文件壓縮通常實現為在其他Web圖形網站找到的視覺元素的光柵圖像文件。這些.png文件的圖像內容包括集成由位圖圖像索引顏色的,並且被實施到.png文件的無損數字圖像壓縮和編碼規格類似於集成到GIF文件的壓縮標準。也被稱為便攜式網絡圖形,PNG格式的開發是為了解除GIF圖像的限制,在色彩的支持和專利許可條款。這些PNG文件的透明度通道都進行了改進,實現8位的支持。 CMYK的支持是不是在PNG文件中可用。

PNG支持24位RGB或32位RGBA色彩,灰度圖像(帶或不帶alpha通道),以及全彩色非基於調色板的RGB圖像基於調色板圖像。的PNG被設計用於傳輸圖像在因特網上,而不是為專業品質的打印的圖形,並因此不支持非RGB彩色空間,例如CMYK。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦PNG文件下載:
Corel PaintShop Pro X8
下載
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio的造物主NXT 3是終極的軟件套件DVD刻錄,視頻採集,視頻編輯,照片幻燈片和更多! Roxio的造物主臨2010把你的數字媒體到一個新的水平與藍光DVD製作,配樂創作,錄音降噪,照片編輯,和BackOnTrack災難恢復工具。
下載
Microsoft Windows Photos
下載
Roxio Toast 12
下載
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11
下載
Apple Preview
下載
GIMP
下載
Other Web browser
下載
Other picture viewer
下載
詳細PNG文件擴展名的信息:
文件類型: png
文件格式: 可移植網絡圖形
主協會: 光柵圖形文件
Mime Type: application/png, application/x-png, image/png

5/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file png

What is a png file and how do I open a png file?

PNG, or Portable Network Graphics, is a raster graphics file format that supports lossless data compression. PNG was created as an improved non-patented replacement for Graphics Interchange Format, and is the most frequently used lossless image compression format on the Internet. PNG files are compressed raster image files usually implemented for visual elements found in a website among other Web graphics. The image content of these .png files consists of index colors integrated by bitmap images, and the lossless digital image compression and encoding specifications that are implemented into the .png files are similar to the compression standards integrated into GIF files. Also known as portable network graphics, the PNG format was developed to lift the limitations of GIF images, in terms of color support and patent licensing. The transparency channel of these PNG files have been improved to implement 8-bit support. CMYK support is not available in PNG files.

PNG supports palette-based images of 24-bit RGB or 32-bit RGBA colors, grayscale images (with or without alpha channel), and full-color non-palette-based RGB images. PNG was designed for transferring images on the Internet, not for professional-quality print graphics, and therefore does not support non-RGB color spaces such as CMYK.

Mac OS
Recommended png file download:
Corel PaintShop Pro X8
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio Creator NXT 3 is the ultimate software suite for DVD burning, video capture, video editing, photo slideshows and more! Roxio Creator 2010 Pro takes your digital media to a new level with tools for Blu Ray DVD authoring, soundtrack creation, audio noise reduction, photo editing, and BackOnTrack disaster recovery.
Microsoft Windows Photos
Roxio Toast 12
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11
Apple Preview
Other Web browser
Other picture viewer
Detail png file extension information:
File Type: png
File Format: Portable Network Graphic
Primary Association: Raster Graphics Files
Mime Type: application/png, application/x-png, image/png