3/55基于1评级。 1位用户评论
格式文件的DjVu

什么是DjVu的文件,我怎么打开的DjVu文件?

DJVU,或似曾相识,,是用于分发文件和图像以Web为中心的格式和软件平台。 DJVU技术在AT&T实验室最初是1996 - 2001年之间。它是一组压缩技术的,文件格式,以及用于递送以上的数字文档,扫描文件,和高清晰度的图像的Web上的软件平台。 DJVU内容下载,展示,并迅速呈现,看起来屏幕上更好,而且比竞争的格式占用资源少。该库的DjVu分布作为开放源码包中的djvulibre这已成为在的DjVu格式文件的参考实现的一部分。中的djvulibre继续保持自2002年以来通过的DjVu原始开发更新。

该.djvu扩展主要是设计用于存储扫描的文档,特别是那些包含文本,线条画,照片和索引彩色图像的组合的计算机文件格式。 DjVu的使用技术,如双色调(黑白)图像文本和背景/图像,进行装载,有损压缩和算术编码的图像层的分离。这允许高品质,必须保持在一个最小的空间可读图像,以便它们可以被提供在互联网上。

的DjVu已经提起了作为替代的PDF,承诺比PDF大多数扫描文档较小的文件。 DjVu的开发人员报告说,彩色杂志内页压缩到40 70 KB,黑白技术文件压缩到15 40 KB,而古代手稿压缩到100 KB左右?;最有用的JPEG图像通常需要500 KB。如PDF,DjVu的可以包含一个OCR文字层,使其易于进行复制和粘贴和文本搜索操作。从一些开发商免费的浏览器插件和桌面浏览器可从djvu.org网站。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推荐的djvu文件下载:
ACD Systems ACDSee 15
下载
ACD Systems Canvas 14
下载
WinDjView
下载
MacDjView
下载
DjVuLibre DjView
下载
Web browser with LizardTech DjVu Browser plugin
下载
DjVuLibre DjView
下载
KDE Okular
下载
详细的djvu文件扩展名的信息:
文件类型: djvu
文件格式: 图像的DjVu
主协会: 光栅图形文件
Mime Type: image/vnd.djvu

3/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file djvu

What is a djvu file and how do I open a djvu file?

DJVU, or déjà vu,, is a web-centric format and software platform for distributing documents and images. Djvu technology was originally developed at AT&T Labs between 1996-2001. It is a set of compression technologies, a file format, and a software platform for the delivery over the Web of digital documents, scanned documents, and high resolution images. DJVU content downloads, displays, and renders quickly, looks nicer on a screen, and consumes fewer resources than competing formats. The DjVu library is distributed as part of the open source package DjVuLibre which has become the reference implementation for files in the DjVu format. DjVuLibre continues to be maintained and updated by the original developers of DjVu since 2002.

The .djvu extension is a computer file format mostly designed to store scanned documents, specifically those containing a combination of text, line drawings, photographs, and indexed color images. DjVu uses technologies such as image layer separation of text and background/images, progressive loading, lossy compression, and arithmetic coding for bitonal (monochrome) images. This allows for high-quality, readable images to be kept in a minimum of space, so that they can be made available on the internet.

DjVu has been toted as an alternative to PDF, promising smaller files than PDF for most scanned documents. DjVu developers report that color magazine pages compress to 40–70 kB, black and white technical papers compress to 15–40 kB, and ancient manuscripts compress to around 100 kB; most usable JPEG images typically require 500 kB. Like PDF, DjVu can contain an OCR text layer, making it simple to perform copy and paste and text search operations. Free browser plug-ins and desktop viewers from a number of developers are available from the djvu.org site.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended djvu file download:
ACD Systems ACDSee 15
Download
ACD Systems Canvas 14
Download
WinDjView
Download
MacDjView
Download
DjVuLibre DjView
Download
Web browser with LizardTech DjVu Browser plugin
Download
DjVuLibre DjView
Download
KDE Okular
Download
Detail djvu file extension information:
File Type: djvu
File Format: DjVu Image
Primary Association: Raster Graphics Files
Mime Type: image/vnd.djvu