5/55基于1评级1位用户评论
格式文件JPG

什么是一个JPG文件,我怎么打开JPG文件?

JPG或JPEG,联合图像专家组命名的,是有损压缩的方法,它是类的数据编码方法,它使用不准确的近似(或部分数据丢弃)用于表示已编码的内容。这种压缩技术被用于减少否则将需要储存,处理和/或传输内容amountsof数据。 JPG格式是理想的,最高可支持24位色数码摄影。许多数码相机默认图像保存为JPG文件。它是一种用于存储和传输数字图形和照片图像在互联网上,因为它的压缩算法显著降低图像文件大小的通用格式。这意味着用户可以通过将其存储在.JPG格式,并通过互联网或通过电子邮件发送它方便地分享自己的数码照片和喜爱的图像。因为它的尺寸小,这些JPG图像的大的集合能够被存储在外部数据存储装置或光学介质。多个第三方应用程序集成与编辑这些JPG图像的一组功能。 JPG支持6553565535象素的最大图像尺寸。 JPG可能不适合于线条图和其他文字或图标的图形,其中相邻像素之间的尖锐对比可引起明显的瑕疵。

如何打开.jpg文件?

启动一个JPG文件,或者你的电脑上的任何其他文件,双击它。如果你的文件关联设置正确,那也意味着打开你的JPG文件的应用程序将其打开。这是可能的,你可能需要下载或购买正确的应用程序。这也有可能是你有你的电脑上正确的应用程序,但JPG文件尚未与程序或应用程序相关联。在这种情况下,当你试图打开一个JPG文件,你可以指示Windows的应用程序是正确的该类型的文件。从此,打开一个JPG文件将打开正确的应用程序。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推荐JPG文件下载:
Corel PaintShop Pro X8
下载
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio的造物主NXT 3是终极的软件套件DVD刻录,视频采集,视频编辑,照片幻灯片和更多! Roxio的造物主临2010把你的数字媒体到一个新的水平与蓝光DVD制作,配乐创作,录音降噪,照片编辑,和BackOnTrack灾难恢复工具。
下载
Corel AfterShot Pro 2
下载
Roxio Toast 12
下载
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11
下载
Apple Preview
下载
GIMP
下载
详细JPG文件扩展名的信息:
文件类型: jpg
文件格式:JPEG图片
主协会: 光栅图形文件
Mime Type: application/jpg, application/x-jpg, image/jp_, image/jpeg, image/jpg, image/pipeg, image/pjpeg, image/vnd.swiftview-jpeg, image/x-xbitmap

5/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file jpg

What is a jpg file and how do I open a jpg file?

JPG or JPEG, named after the Joint Photographic Experts Group, is a method of lossy compression which is the class of data encoding methods that uses inexact approximations (or partial data discarding) for representing the content which has been encoded. Such compression techniques are used to reduce amountsof data that would otherwise be needed to store, handle, and/or transmit the content. JPGs are ideal for digital photography that supports up to 24-bit colour. Many digital cameras save images as JPG files by default. It is a common format used to store and transmit digital graphics and photographic images on the Internet because its compression algorithm significantly reduces image file size. This means users can conveniently share their digital photos and favorite images by storing it in the .jpg format and transmitting it via the Internet or through email. Because of its small size, large collections of these JPG images are able to be stored in external data storage devices or on optical media. Several third party applications are integrated with a set of features for editing these JPG images. JPG supports a maximum image size of 65535×65535 pixels. JPG may not be well suited for line drawings and other textual or iconic graphics, where the sharp contrasts between adjacent pixels can cause noticeable artifacts.


Launch a JPG file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your JPG file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but JPG files aren't yet associated with the program or application. In this case, when you try to open a JPG file, you can instruct Windows which application is the correct one for this type file. From then on, opening a JPG file will open the correct application.

Mac OS
Recommended jpg file download:
Corel PaintShop Pro X8
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio Creator NXT 3 is the ultimate software suite for DVD burning, video capture, video editing, photo slideshows and more! Roxio Creator 2010 Pro takes your digital media to a new level with tools for Blu Ray DVD authoring, soundtrack creation, audio noise reduction, photo editing, and BackOnTrack disaster recovery.
Corel AfterShot Pro 2
Roxio Toast 12
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11
Apple Preview
Detail jpg file extension information:
File Type: jpg
File Format: JPEG Image
Primary Association: Raster Graphics Files
Mime Type: application/jpg, application/x-jpg, image/jp_, image/jpeg, image/jpg, image/pipeg, image/pjpeg, image/vnd.swiftview-jpeg, image/x-xbitmap