5/55基於2評級。 2位用戶評論
格式文件的zip

什麼是一個zip文件,我怎麼打開一個zip文件?

ZIP文件被歸類為文件和文件夾(甚至是整個文件庫或子目錄目錄)已使用的ZIP文件格式實現數據壓縮編碼規格的檔案。這些ZIP文件允許用戶減少他們希望在他們的外部數據存儲設備來存儲文件和文件夾的大小。許多用戶喜歡通過附件發送多個文件到他們的電子郵件的ZIP檔案。為Microsoft Windows一些文件壓縮和解壓縮工具與支持實現用於創建和解壓這些ZIP文件,並且也有對可用於創建,解壓縮,並訪問這些ZIP文件的內容的Linux和Mac平台程序。在一個ZIP壓縮文件,每個文件使用ZIP編碼規格,從而顯著降低所得的ZIP文件的大小分別壓縮。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦zip文件下載:

WinZip 21

WinZip的軟件被推薦用於打開和創建zip文件。從WinZip的文件25+類型,包括郵編,的Zipx,RAR,7Z,TAR,GZIP和更多內容提取。它還提供了128位和256位AES加密,PDF轉換,圖像大小調整和文件拆分為大型歸檔。 WinZip的支持多種共享選項,包括電子郵件,社交媒體和雲服務。
下載
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com編輯選擇獎!

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip的軟件被推薦用於在Mac上打開和創建壓縮文件。 WinZip的來自主要的壓縮格式,包括Zip,的Zipx,RAR,LHA,7Z,JAR,WAR更提取內容。它還提供了128位和256位AES加密,簡化了Mac和PC用戶之間的文件共享,使包裝和共享文件的效率更高。
B1 Free Archiver
下載
p7zip
下載
unzip
下載
詳細zip文件擴展信息:
文件類型: zip
文件格式: 壓縮文件
主協會: 壓縮文件
Mime Type: application/octet-stream, application/x-compress, application/x-compressed, application/x-zip, application/x-zip-compressed, application/zip, multipart/x-zip

5/5out of 5 based on 3 ratings. 3 user reviews
format file zip

What is a zip file and how do I open a zip file?

ZIP is a popular archive format. ZIP files are data containers that store files in compressed form. They are used to keep related information together, and to make sending large files or groups of files easier. After downloading a ZIP file, it can be unpacked by double clicking on it.

Since ZIP files are compressed it is common to ZIP a collection of files before sending them over email. ZIP files are great for email for two reasons, first you can consolidate multiple files into one ZIP file and second the result is a compressed ZIP file that is much smaller than your original files. Since most email providers have size limits for sending files over email it is critical to ZIP files before you email. Some file compression and decompression tools for Microsoft Windows are implemented with support for creating and decompressing these ZIP files. Linux and Mac platforms also have software that can be used to create, decompress and access the content of these ZIP files.

HOW TO OPEN A .ZIP FILE? Watch Video Now

Launch a .zip file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, an application such as WinZip will open your .zip file. It's possible you may need to download or purchase WinZip or another application. It's also possible that you have the correct software, such as WinZip installed on your PC, but .zip files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .zip file, you can instruct Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a .zip file will open the correct application.

Mac OS
Recommended zip file download:
Download WinZip 20

WinZip 20

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating zip files. WinZip extracts content from 25+ files types, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, PDF conversion, image resizing and file splitting for large archives. WinZip supports multiple sharing options, including email, social media and cloud services.
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com Editors' Choice award!
WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating zip files on a Mac. WinZip extracts content from major compression formats, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, eases file sharing between Mac and PC users, and makes packaging and sharing files more efficient.
B1 Free Archiver
Detail zip file extension information:
File Type: zip
File Format: Zipped File
Primary Association: Compressed Files
Mime Type: application/octet-stream, application/x-compress, application/x-compressed, application/x-zip, application/x-zip-compressed, application/zip, multipart/x-zip