5/5 5 von auf 3 Bewertungen basierend. 3 Bewertungen
Format-Datei zip

Was ist eine ZIP - Datei und wie öffne ich eine ZIP - Datei?

ZIP-Dateien werden als Archive von Dateien und Ordnern (oder auch ganze Dateibibliotheken oder Verzeichnisse mit Unterverzeichnissen) klassifiziert, die verschlüsselt wurden von der ZIP-Dateiformat implementiert, um die Datenkomprimierung Spezifikationen verwenden. Diese ZIP-Dateien können Benutzer die Größe von Dateien und Ordnern zu reduzieren, die sie in ihre externe Datenspeicher gespeichert werden sollen. Viele Anwender bevorzugen mehrere Dateien über Anlagen auf ihre E-Mails als ZIP-Archive zu senden. Einige Datei-Komprimierung und Dekomprimierung Tools für Microsoft Windows mit Unterstützung implementiert für die Erstellung und Dekomprimieren diese ZIP-Dateien, und es gibt auch Programme für Linux und Mac-Plattformen, die verwendet werden können, zu erstellen, zu dekomprimieren und Zugriff auf den Inhalt dieser ZIP-Dateien. Jede Datei in einem ZIP-Archiv wird separat komprimiert ZIP-Codierung Spezifikationen verwenden, wodurch erheblich die resultierende Größe der ZIP-Datei zu reduzieren.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Empfohlene Zip-Datei herunterladen:

WinZip 21

WinZip-Software zum Öffnen und Erstellen von Zip-Dateien empfohlen. WinZip extrahiert Inhalte aus 25+ Dateitypen, einschließlich Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP und vieles mehr. Es bietet auch 128 und 256-Bit-AES-Verschlüsselung, PDF-Konvertierung, Ändern der Bildgröße und Dateiaufteilung für große Archive. WinZip unterstützt mehrere Sharing-Optionen, einschließlich E-Mail, Social Media und Cloud-Services.
Download
Windows 8 unterstützt Windows 7 Unterstützung Windows Vista nicht unterstützt Windows XP Unterstützte win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com Editors 'Choice Award!

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip-Software zum Öffnen und Erstellen von Zip-Dateien auf einem Mac empfohlen. WinZip extrahiert Inhalte aus großen Komprimierungsformate, einschließlich Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR und vieles mehr. Es bietet auch 128 und 256-Bit-AES-Verschlüsselung, erleichtert File-Sharing zwischen Mac und PC-Anwender, und macht Verpackung und den Austausch von Dateien effizienter zu gestalten.
B1 Free Archiver
Download
p7zip
Download
unzip
Download
Detail zip Dateierweiterung Informationen:
Dateityp: zip
Dateiformat: ZIP-Datei
Primarvereinigung: Komprimierte Dateien
Mime Type: application/octet-stream, application/x-compress, application/x-compressed, application/x-zip, application/x-zip-compressed, application/zip, multipart/x-zip

5/5out of 5 based on 3 ratings. 3 user reviews
format file zip

What is a zip file and how do I open a zip file?

ZIP is a popular archive format. ZIP files are data containers that store files in compressed form. They are used to keep related information together, and to make sending large files or groups of files easier. After downloading a ZIP file, it can be unpacked by double clicking on it.

Since ZIP files are compressed it is common to ZIP a collection of files before sending them over email. ZIP files are great for email for two reasons, first you can consolidate multiple files into one ZIP file and second the result is a compressed ZIP file that is much smaller than your original files. Since most email providers have size limits for sending files over email it is critical to ZIP files before you email. Some file compression and decompression tools for Microsoft Windows are implemented with support for creating and decompressing these ZIP files. Linux and Mac platforms also have software that can be used to create, decompress and access the content of these ZIP files.

HOW TO OPEN A .ZIP FILE? Watch Video Now

Launch a .zip file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, an application such as WinZip will open your .zip file. It's possible you may need to download or purchase WinZip or another application. It's also possible that you have the correct software, such as WinZip installed on your PC, but .zip files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .zip file, you can instruct Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a .zip file will open the correct application.

Mac OS
Recommended zip file download:
Download WinZip 20

WinZip 20

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating zip files. WinZip extracts content from 25+ files types, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, PDF conversion, image resizing and file splitting for large archives. WinZip supports multiple sharing options, including email, social media and cloud services.
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com Editors' Choice award!
WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating zip files on a Mac. WinZip extracts content from major compression formats, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, eases file sharing between Mac and PC users, and makes packaging and sharing files more efficient.
B1 Free Archiver
Detail zip file extension information:
File Type: zip
File Format: Zipped File
Primary Association: Compressed Files
Mime Type: application/octet-stream, application/x-compress, application/x-compressed, application/x-zip, application/x-zip-compressed, application/zip, multipart/x-zip