5/55基於1評級1位用戶評論
格式文件RAR

什麼是rar文件,我如何打開一個RAR文件?

RAR或Roshal所有歸檔文件,可以打開大多數計算機平台。的RAR是最初開發由Eugene Roshal所有與它自己的文件的數據壓縮庫一個專有的文件格式。相比於通常的ZIP壓縮,RAR壓縮具有高得多的壓縮比這就是為什麼RAR文件是更優選的。 RAR文件是已知的包括專有壓縮算法和其它壓縮機使用此算法已經如7zip的。這就是為什麼各種方案已經可以用於提取尤其是在Windows環境中,這些文件的原因。 RAR壓縮機也被稱為建立多卷檔案。這些被分割成多個文件,以便它們可以被轉移到多個磁盤上。這些拆分文件歸檔使用文件擴展名R跟對應的存檔分割的部分數字;例如R00-R99通過它的標準版本簡直是.RAR。

WinRAR的演變隨著時間的推移。該RAR5文件格式添加許多功能,但去掉為每個文件專門的文本和多媒體意見(文件註釋仍然),真實性核查,並壓縮算法。 RAR壓縮機是已知的,以創建多段歸檔文件的能力。 RAR文件被分割如此之大的文件可以轉移到多張光盤或多個在多個電子郵件。每個分割RAR文件變成帶有一個數字擴展表示這是文件的一部分RAR文件。例如,它是正常的RAR文件被列為R00,R01,R02等。

如何打開一個RAR文件? 觀看視頻現在,

雙擊打開RAR文件在PC上的文件。打開一個RAR文件最簡單的方法是安裝像WinZip或WinRAR的程序。這兩種軟件應用程序將允許你打開一個RAR文件。之後點擊RAR文件的首選軟件應用程序將自動打開並露出RAR文件的內容。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦rar文件下載:

WinZip 21

WinZip的軟件,建議打開RAR文件。 WinZip的創建Zip和的Zipx文件,並從25+的文件類型,包括Zip,的Zipx,RAR,7Z,TAR,GZIP和更提取內容。它還提供了128和256位AES加密,PDF轉換,圖像大小調整和文件拆分為大型歸檔。 WinZip的支持多種共享選項,包括電子郵件,社交媒體和雲服務。
下載
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com編輯選擇獎!

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip的軟件,建議在Mac上打開和創建RAR文件。 WinZip的提取物含量大的壓縮格式,包括Zip,的Zipx,RAR,LHA,7Z,JAR,WAR等等。它還提供了128和256位AES加密,簡化了Mac和PC用戶之間的文件共享,使包裝和共享文件的效率更高。
B1 Free Archiver
下載
unrar
下載
詳細RAR文件擴展名的信息:
文件類型: rar
文件格式:WinRAR的壓縮檔案
主協會: 壓縮文件

5/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file rar

What is a rar file and how do I open a rar file?

RAR, or Roshal Archive files, can be opened on most computer platforms. RAR is a proprietary file format originally developed by Eugene Roshal with its own file data compression libraries. Compared to the usual ZIP compression, RAR compression has a much higher compression ratio which is why RAR files are more preferred. RAR files are known to include proprietary compression algorithm and other compressors use this algorithm already such as the 7zip. This is the reason why a variety of programs can already be used to extract these files especially in a Windows environment. RAR compressors are also known for the creation of multi-volume archives. These are split into multiple files so that they can be transferred to multiple disks. These split file archives use the file extension R followed by the digit that corresponds the part of the split archive; for instance R00-R99 by which the standard version is simply .RAR.

WinRar has evolved over time. The RAR5 file format added numerous features, but removed comments for each file (archive comment still remains), authenticity verification, and compression algorithms for specialized text and multimedia. RAR compressors are known for the ability to create multi-segment archive files. RAR files are split so large files can be transferred on multiple discs or multiple over multiple emails. Each split RAR file becomes a RAR file with a numerical extension denoting which part of the file it is. For example it is normal for RAR files to be listed as R00, R01, R02, etc.

How to Open a RAR File? Watch Video Now

Open a RAR file by double clicking the file on your PC. The easiest method to open a RAR file is to install a program like WinZip or WinRAR. Both of these software applications will allow you to open a RAR file. After clicking on the RAR file your preferred software application will open and expose the contents of the RAR file automatically.

Mac OS
Recommended rar file download:
WinZip 20

WinZip 21

WinZip software is recommended for opening RAR files. WinZip creates Zip and Zipx files, and extracts content from 25+ files types, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, PDF conversion, image resizing and file splitting for large archives. WinZip supports multiple sharing options, including email, social media and cloud services.
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com Editors' Choice award!
WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating rar files on a Mac. WinZip extracts content from major compression formats, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, eases file sharing between Mac and PC users, and makes packaging and sharing files more efficient.
B1 Free Archiver
Detail rar file extension information:
File Type: rar
File Format: WinRAR Compressed Archive
Primary Association: Compressed Files