5/5 из 5 на основе 1 оценок. 1 Отзывы
Формат файла RAR

Что такое файл RAR и как я могу открыть файл RAR?

Многочисленные файлы, сжатые с помощью сжатия RAR известны как RAR файлов или WinRAR уплотненный архив. По сравнению с обычным сжатием ZIP, сжатие RAR имеет гораздо более высокую степень сжатия, и именно поэтому RAR файлы, являются более предпочтительными. RAR файлы, как известно, включают в себя собственный алгоритм сжатия и другие компрессоры используют этот алгоритм уже такой как 7zip. Это является причиной, почему различные программы уже могут быть использованы для извлечения этих файлов особенно в среде Windows. компрессоры RAR также известны для создания многотомных архивов. Они разделены на несколько файлов, так что они могут быть перенесены на несколько дисков. Эти сплит файловые архивы использовать расширение файла R, за которой следует цифра, которая соответствует часть разделенного архива; например, R00-R99, с помощью которого стандартная версия просто .RAR. Так как расширение RAR файл был разработан Евгений Рошаль, он на самом деле стоит за "Рошаль Archive ?.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Рекомендуемая RAR файл загрузки:

WinZip 21

Программное обеспечение WinZip рекомендуется для открытия RAR-файлов. WinZip создает Zip и Zipx файлы и извлекает содержимое от 25+ типов файлов, в том числе Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP и более. Он также предлагает 128 и 256-битное AES шифрование, преобразование PDF, изменение размеров изображения и разбиения файлов для больших архивов. WinZip поддерживает несколько вариантов обмена, включая электронную почту, социальные медиа и облачных услуг.
Скачать
Windows 8 Поддерживаемые Windows 7 Поддерживаемые Windows Vista Поддерживаемые Windows XP Поддерживаемые win8,win7,vista,xp
Приз PCMag.com редакции!

WinZip Mac Edition 3

Программное обеспечение WinZip рекомендуется для открытия и создания RAR файлов на Mac. WinZip извлекает контент из основных форматов сжатия, в том числе Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR и более. Он также предлагает 128 и 256-битное шифрование AES, облегчает совместное использование файлов между Mac и ПК пользователей, и делает упаковку и совместное использование файлов более эффективной.
B1 Free Archiver
Скачать
Детальная информация расширение файла RAR:
Тип файла: rar
Формат файла: WinRAR Сжатый Архив
Первичная ассоциация: Сжатые файлы

5/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file rar

What is a rar file and how do I open a rar file?

RAR, or Roshal Archive files, can be opened on most computer platforms. RAR is a proprietary file format originally developed by Eugene Roshal with its own file data compression libraries. Compared to the usual ZIP compression, RAR compression has a much higher compression ratio which is why RAR files are more preferred. RAR files are known to include proprietary compression algorithm and other compressors use this algorithm already such as the 7zip. This is the reason why a variety of programs can already be used to extract these files especially in a Windows environment. RAR compressors are also known for the creation of multi-volume archives. These are split into multiple files so that they can be transferred to multiple disks. These split file archives use the file extension R followed by the digit that corresponds the part of the split archive; for instance R00-R99 by which the standard version is simply .RAR.

WinRar has evolved over time. The RAR5 file format added numerous features, but removed comments for each file (archive comment still remains), authenticity verification, and compression algorithms for specialized text and multimedia. RAR compressors are known for the ability to create multi-segment archive files. RAR files are split so large files can be transferred on multiple discs or multiple over multiple emails. Each split RAR file becomes a RAR file with a numerical extension denoting which part of the file it is. For example it is normal for RAR files to be listed as R00, R01, R02, etc.

How to Open a RAR File? Watch Video Now

Open a RAR file by double clicking the file on your PC. The easiest method to open a RAR file is to install a program like WinZip or WinRAR. Both of these software applications will allow you to open a RAR file. After clicking on the RAR file your preferred software application will open and expose the contents of the RAR file automatically.

Mac OS
Recommended rar file download:
WinZip 20

WinZip 21

WinZip software is recommended for opening RAR files. WinZip creates Zip and Zipx files, and extracts content from 25+ files types, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, PDF conversion, image resizing and file splitting for large archives. WinZip supports multiple sharing options, including email, social media and cloud services.
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com Editors' Choice award!
WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating rar files on a Mac. WinZip extracts content from major compression formats, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, eases file sharing between Mac and PC users, and makes packaging and sharing files more efficient.
B1 Free Archiver
Detail rar file extension information:
File Type: rar
File Format: WinRAR Compressed Archive
Primary Association: Compressed Files