5/55基于2评级。 2位用户评论
格式文件的apk

什么是apk文件,如何打开apk文件?

APK,或Android应用程序包,是用来分发和安装应用软件和中间件到谷歌Android操作系统和某些其他操作系统,如黑莓9900与OS 7.1.0版本或更高版本。一个APK设备上的文件格式文件包含一个单一的Android程序所需的文件。 APK文件都保存在一个压缩ZIP格式,可以用任何解压工具打开。 APK档案基本上是一个类型存档文件,其中,包的格式是基于JAR文件格式,用的apk作为文件扩展名。为了使APK文件为Android软件最初编译,然后它的所有部件都打包成一个文件。 APK文件包含了所有程序的代码(如.dex文件),资源,资产,证书和清单文件。

如何打开一个.apk文件

通常情况下,当您下载您的PC或Mac上的.apk文件,你需要把它上传到你的Android手机或平板电脑。并安装手机或平板电脑内的APK。

您需要将您的Android设备用USB线连接到PC或Mac拖放.apk文件到SD卡存储。然后启动设备上的文件资源管理器应用程序,并导航到.apk文件删除。塔上的.apk文件的应用程序安装到您的设备。

:APK文件以ZIP格式压缩。它是一种ZIP文件,并且可以通过任何解压缩工具被打开。您可以重命名文件扩展名“.ZIP”并打开文件,或者您也可以直接与解压缩工具打开该文件。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Android
推荐APK文件下载:
Google Android Device
运行任何类型的Andr​​oid手机或平板电脑,或设备的Andr​​oid系统。
下载
WinZip 21
发送大文件,管理和共享轻松,并与大型文件时用WinZip中,世界排名第一的选择,保护您的隐私。
下载 下载
WinRAR
WinRAR是一款功能强大的压缩包管理器。它可以备份你的数据,减少电子邮件附件的大小,解压缩RARZIP和从互联网下载其他文件,并创建RAR和ZIP文件格式的新档案。 WinRAR的提供40天的免费试用。
下载 购买
Smith Micro StuffIt Deluxe 2011
下载
Google Android SDK
下载
Apple Archive Utility
下载
Google Android SDK
下载
Google Android
下载
详细的apk文件扩展名的信息:
文件类型: apk
文件格式:Android Package的文件
主协会: 程序执行文件

5/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file apk

What is an apk file and how do I open an apk file?

APK, or Android Application Package, is the file format used to distribute and install application software and middleware onto the Google Android operating system and certain other operating systems, such as Blackberry 9900 Devices with the OS version 7.1.0 or higher.. An APK file contains all the necessary files for a single Android program. APK files are saved in a compressed ZIP format and can be opened with any decompression tool. APK files are essentially a type of archive file, where the format of the packages are based on the JAR file format, with .apk as the filename extension. To make an APK file the software for Android is initially compiled, and then all of its parts are packaged into one file. An APK file contains all of that program's code (such as .dex files), resources, assets, certificates, and manifest file.

How to open an .APK file

Generally, when you download an .APK file on your PC or Mac, you need to upload it to your Android phone or tablet. And install the apk inside the phone or tablet.

You need to connect your Android device to your PC or Mac with an USB cable and drop the .APK file to the SD card storage. And then launch a file explorer application on the device and navigate to the .APK file dropped. Tap on the .APK file to install the application to your device.

Notes: APK file is compressed in ZIP format. It is a kind of ZIP file and can be opened by any unzip tools. You can either rename the file extension to ".zip" and open the file, or you can open the file directly with unzip tools.

Mac OS
Recommended apk file download:
Google Android Device
Any kinds of Android phone or tablet, or devices running an Android system.
WinZip 20.0
Send large files, manage and share effortlessly, and protect your privacy with WinZip, the world's #1 choice when working with large files.
Download Download
WinRAR is a powerful archive manager. It can backup your data and reduce the size of email attachments, decompress RAR, ZIP and other files downloaded from Internet and create new archives in RAR and ZIP file format. WinRAR offers 40 days free trial.
Download Buy
Smith Micro StuffIt Deluxe 2011
Google Android SDK
Apple Archive Utility
Google Android SDK
Google Android
Detail apk file extension information:
File Type: apk
File Format: Android Package File
Primary Association: Program Execution Files