5/55基於1評級1位用戶評論
格式文件7Z

什麼是7z壓縮文件,我怎麼打開的7z文件?

7Z文件是已經嵌入LZMA算法,這是由7-Zip的軟件,文件壓縮和解壓工具部署開源壓縮規格,數據編碼標準,是由伊戈爾巴甫洛夫為基於Windows的平台開發的壓縮文件。這些7Z文件附加與.7z壓縮擴展和被儲存在壓縮7Z格式,這些文件可以用類似的WinZIP,WinRAR的和PeaZip其他Windows文件壓縮和解壓應用程序之間的7-Zip的軟件進行解壓縮。所述的7-Zip軟件也可以用來創建這些壓縮7Z文件。 WinZIP的具有可用於打開,查看,解壓縮和壓縮文件,並存儲在這些7Z文件的文件夾的Mac平台的版本,而PeaZip軟件也與Linux和Unix版本與開口兼容性支持分佈式,查看,解壓縮和這些提取文件.7z壓縮裡面的文件和文件夾。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦的7z文件下載:

WinZip 21

WinZip的軟件,建議打開7Z文件。 WinZip的創建Zip和的Zipx文件,並從25+的文件類型,包括Zip,的Zipx,RAR,7Z,TAR,GZIP和更提取內容。它還提供了128和256位AES加密,PDF轉換,圖像大小調整和文件拆分為大型歸檔。 WinZip的支持多種共享選項,包括電子郵件,社交媒體和雲服務。
下載
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com編輯選擇獎!

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip的軟件被推薦用於打開和Mac上創建的7z文件。 WinZip的提取物含量大的壓縮格式,包括Zip,的Zipx,RAR,LHA,7Z,JAR,WAR等等。它還提供了128和256位AES加密,簡化了Mac和PC用戶之間的文件共享,使包裝和共享文件的效率更高。
B1 Free Archiver
下載
p7zip
下載
PeaZip
下載
詳細的7z文件擴展信息:
文件類型: 7z
文件格式:7-Zip的壓縮文件
主協會: 壓縮文件
Mime Type: application/x-7z-compressed

5/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file 7z

What is a 7z file and how do I open a 7z file?

7Z files are created by 7-Zip, a file archive compression utility that can be used on any computer. These files can be opened using any available compression program, including the 7-Zip, an open source tool.

7Z compressed files are files that have been embedded with LZMA algorithms, which are open source compression specifications and data encoding standards deployed by the 7-Zip software, a file compression and decompression tool. These 7Z files are appended with the .7z extension and are stored in the compressed 7Z format, and these files can be decompressed using either the 7-Zip software among other Windows file compression and decompression applications like WinZIP, WinRAR and PeaZip. The 7-Zip software can also be used to create these compressed 7Z files. WinZIP has a version for Mac platforms that can be used to open, view, decompress and extract files and folders stored in these 7Z files, while the PeaZip software is also distributed with Linux and Unix versions with compatibility support for opening, viewing, decompressing the files and folders inside these .7z files. The official 7z file format specification is distributed with 7-Zip's source code. The specification are located in the 'doc' sub-directory of the source code distribution in plain text format.

HOW TO OPEN A .7Z FILE? Watch Video Now

Launch a .7z file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .7z file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .7z files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .7z file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a .7z file will open the correct application.

Mac OS
Recommended 7z file download:
WinZip 20

WinZip 20

WinZip software is recommended for opening 7z files. WinZip creates Zip and Zipx files, and extracts content from 25+ files types, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, PDF conversion, image resizing and file splitting for large archives. WinZip supports multiple sharing options, including email, social media and cloud services.
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com Editors' Choice award!
WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating 7z files on a Mac. WinZip extracts content from major compression formats, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, eases file sharing between Mac and PC users, and makes packaging and sharing files more efficient.
B1 Free Archiver
Detail 7z file extension information:
File Type: 7z
File Format: 7-Zip Compressed File
Primary Association: Compressed Files
Mime Type: application/x-7z-compressed