5/55基于1评级1位用户评论
格式文件pdf

什么是PDF文件,我怎么打开一个PDF文件?

PDF或可携式文件格式的文件是一个开放的标准电子文档交换。文档,表格,图形和网页转换为PDF样子他们,如果他们被印刷,但他们也可以包含可点击的链接,表单域,视频和音频。 PDF文件可以打开大多数基于计算机平台。 PDF文件通常被归类为数据文件,并且这些文件通常被称为可移植文件格式的文件。

由Adobe Systems开发的PDF格式,以提供观看和共享跨越广泛使用的系统内容更广泛的交叉兼容性支持实施。制作的Adobe PDF规范免费提供1993年,但是PDF是一种专有格式,由Adobe控制,直到正式发布作为一个开放的标准对2008年7月1日,。一个.pdf文件的内容通常包括不仅文本,但,就像在其他图片,图表和表格,注释,书目,索引,脚注和尾注的视觉元素。格式属性和页面布局规格可以通过访问广泛使用的PDF创作和编辑应用程序的功能被整合到一个PDF文件的内容。

在PDF格式背后的技术让这些PDF文件,在电脑显示器观看时,内容显示为一个副本的印刷版。大多数Web浏览器已经实现与支持,通过插件浏览PDF文档,和谷歌Chrome浏览器可以用来打开和查看.pdf文件的内容,而无需安装任何插件。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
iOS
Android
Windows Phone
推荐PDF文件下载:

Soda PDF Anywhere

Access your features on desktop and online, on any device.
Download Soda PDF Anywhere FREE!
与纯碱PDF在线外出工作
查看,创建和批量转换为PDF文件的MS Office
编辑文件并创建自定义表单
注释你的工作和安全的文件,密码
与解锁图像OCR中的文本
/advertising/ads_soda_pdf
Adobe Acrobat XI
下载
Apple Preview
下载
Adobe Reader
下载
Google Chrome
下载
LibreOffice
下载
KDE Okular
下载
Adobe Debut
下载
Apple iBooks
下载
GoodReader
下载
Adobe Reader
下载
Quickoffice Pro
下载
Adobe Reader
下载
详细PDF文件扩展名的信息:
文件类型: pdf
文件格式: 可移植文档格式文件
主协会: 页面布局文件
Mime Type: application/acrobat, application/pdf, application/x-pdf, applications/vnd.pdf, text/pdf, text/x-pdf

5/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file pdf

What is a pdf file and how do I open a pdf file?

PDF or portable document format files are an open standard for electronic document exchange. Documents, forms, graphics and web pages converted to PDF look like they would if they were printed but they can also contain clickable links, form fields, video and audio. PDF files can be opened on most computer based platforms. PDF files are generally classified as data files, and these documents are commonly known as portable document format files.

Developed by Adobe Systems, the PDF format was implemented in order to provide wider cross compatibility support for viewing and sharing content across widely used systems. Adobe made the PDF specification available free of charge in 1993, however PDF was a proprietary format, controlled by Adobe, until officially released as an open standard on July 1, 2008,. The content of a .pdf document usually consists of not only text but, visual elements like images, charts and tables, annotations, bibliographies, indices, footnotes and endnotes among others. Formatting attributes and page layout specifications can be integrated into the content of a PDF file by accessing the features of widely used PDF authoring and editing applications.

The technology behind the PDF format allows the content of these PDF files, when viewed in a computer monitor, to appear as a copy to its printed version. Most Web browsers have been implemented with support for viewing PDF documents through plugins, and Google Chrome can be used to open and view the content of a .pdf file without installing any plugin.

Mac OS
Windows Phone
Recommended pdf file download:

Soda PDF 8

Want to view your PDF file now?
Download Soda PDF 8 for FREE!
Open any PDF file instantly and for free.
Try our new, improved and intuitive application.
Read eBooks and comics like a real book.
Create PDFs for free from 300+ file formats.
Store, access and manage your files online.
Adobe Acrobat XI
Apple Preview
Adobe Reader
Google Chrome
KDE Okular
Adobe Debut
Apple iBooks
Adobe Reader
Quickoffice Pro
Adobe Reader
Detail pdf file extension information:
File Type: pdf
File Format: Portable Document Format File
Primary Association: Page Layout Files
Mime Type: application/acrobat, application/pdf, application/x-pdf, applications/vnd.pdf, text/pdf, text/x-pdf