4/55基於1評級1位用戶評論
格式文件MTS

什麼是MTS文件,我怎麼打開一個文件的MTS?

MTS的擴展文件是使用索尼,松下等高清攝像機的高清晰度的MPEG傳輸流的視頻格式。它是基於MPEG-2傳輸流,並且支持720p和1080i高清視頻格式。 MTS文件被打開,並使用附帶的索尼和松下高清攝像機的軟件編輯。

該MTS文件擴展名是被稱為高級音頻編碼文件,並與AVCHD的視頻文件格式關聯(高級視頻編碼高清晰度),這是由索尼和松下電器產業株式會社於2006年開發的,這種視頻編碼使用戶能夠記錄和播放視頻的高清晰度。它通過1080分辨率顯示1440和支持的Windows Movie Maker。它是基於MPEG4編碼,並可以刻錄到藍光光盤像藍光播放器,以及為索尼PLAYSTATION3設備。它支持1080i和720p兩種視頻模式。該文件還包含導航菜單,幻燈片和字幕。菜單導航提供訪問個別視頻,幻燈片顯示包含AVC的序列仍與背景音軌幀,並且輔助字幕被用來時間戳記錄。 MTS文件可以隨時隨地在PC保存。其它攝像機像佳能,JVC和三洋也支持這種視頻格式。在MTS格式的文件可以打開與Mac平台VideoLAN的VLC媒體播放器或Elgato Turbo.264HD。但是,它可以被打開,在Microsoft Windows平台VideoLAN的VLC媒體播放器或Microsoft Windows媒體播放器。 MTS文件可以打開與Openshot或VideoLAN的VLC媒體播放器的Linux平台。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦MTS文件下載:
Corel VideoStudio Pro X8
下載
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio的造物主NXT 3是終極的軟件套件DVD刻錄,視頻採集,視頻編輯,照片幻燈片和更多! Roxio的造物主臨2010把你的數字媒體到一個新的水平與藍光DVD製作,配樂創作,錄音降噪,照片編輯,和BackOnTrack災難恢復工具。
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
Roxio Toast 12
下載
Roxio Popcorn 4
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
OpenShot
下載
詳細MTS文件擴展名的信息:
文件類型: mts
文件格式:AVCHD視頻文件
主協會: 數字視頻文件

4/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file mts

What is a mts file and how do I open a mts file?

The MTS extension file is a high-definition MPEG Transport Stream video format used by Sony, Panasonic and other HD camcorders. It is based on the MPEG-2 transport stream and supports 720p and 1080i HD video formats. MTS files are opened and edited using the software included with Sony and Panasonic HD camcorders.

The MTS file extension is known as the Advanced Audio Coding File and is associated with the video file format of AVCHD (Advanced Video Coding High Definition), which was developed by Sony and Panasonic Corporation in 2006. This video coding gives users the ability to record and playback videos in high definition. It displays 1440 by 1080 resolution and supports Windows Movie Maker. It is based on MPEG4 Code and can be burned to Blu-ray discs for devices like Blu-ray players as well as for the Sony Playstation3. It supports both video modes of 1080i and 720p. The files also contain menu navigation, slide shows and subtitles. The menu navigation provides access to individual videos, the slide shows contain sequence of AVC still frames with background audio track, and the subtitles are used to time-stamp recordings. MTS files can be saved anywhere in a PC. Other camcorders like Canon, JVC and Sanyo also support this video format. Files in MTS format can be opened with VideoLAN VLC media player or Elgato Turbo.264HD in Mac platforms. However, it can be opened with VideoLAN VLC media player or Microsoft Windows Media Player in Microsoft Windows platforms. MTS files can be opened with Openshot or VideoLAN VLC media player in Linux platforms.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended mts file download:
Corel VideoStudio Pro X8
Download
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio Creator NXT 3 is the ultimate software suite for DVD burning, video capture, video editing, photo slideshows and more! Roxio Creator 2010 Pro takes your digital media to a new level with tools for Blu Ray DVD authoring, soundtrack creation, audio noise reduction, photo editing, and BackOnTrack disaster recovery.
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
Roxio Toast 12
Download
Roxio Popcorn 4
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
OpenShot
Download
Detail mts file extension information:
File Type: mts
File Format: AVCHD Video File
Primary Association: Digital Video Files