4/55基於0評分。 0用戶評論
格式文件TS

什麼是TS文件,我怎麼打開TS文件?

一種視頻傳輸流文件集成了標準的MPEG-2的視頻數據壓縮規格,以及這些視頻傳輸流文件中的存儲在DVD光盤的視頻文件的開發。這些視頻傳輸流文件也與用於該TS的文件格式的編碼標準來實現。與當.ts擴展貼,這些視頻傳輸流文件包含視頻數據和DVD盤的其他交互功能,例如菜單和表與可以由觀看者選擇的項目。一組的視頻傳輸流文件通常存儲在一個DVD盤,並且這些視頻傳輸流文件通常被命名為“videonumberone”,“videonumbertwo”等。標準的DVD播放器與播放這些TS文件的支持,以及許多視頻播放應用,視頻的開發工具和DVD製作程序可以用來打開和查看這些.TS文件的內容執行。所述VideoLAN的VLC媒體播放器軟件具有可安裝在微軟運行的計算機版本的Windows為基礎的系統,以打開和查看存儲在這些TS文件的視頻數據,同時也有在Mac和被開發,該視頻播放器程序的版本Linux平台。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦TS文件下載:
Pinnacle Studio 18.5 Ultimate
品尼高Studio 18.5旗艦版,用新的原生64位架構,可以讓你創建出令人驚嘆的電影與4K超高清視頻的支持。功能,包括強大的視頻編輯,現場屏幕捕獲,2000+視頻效果,多層編輯,4K超高清視頻的支持,刪除不必要的噪音和增強音頻,視頻共享和藍光光盤製作。
下載
Corel VideoStudio Pro X8
下載
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio的造物主NXT 3是終極的軟件套件DVD刻錄,視頻採集,視頻編輯,照片幻燈片和更多! Roxio的造物主2010 Pro讓您的數字媒體與藍光DVD製作,配樂創作,音頻降噪,照片編輯,並BackOnTrack災難恢復工具,一個新的水平。
下載
Roxio Popcorn 4
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
Apple DVD Player
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
SMPlayer
下載
詳細TS文件擴展名的信息:
文件類型: ts
文件格式: 視頻傳輸流文件
主協會: 數字視頻文件

4/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file ts

What is a ts file and how do I open a ts file?

A video transport stream file is integrated with standard MPEG-2 video data compression specifications, and these video transport stream files are used in the development of video files stored in DVD disks. These video transport stream files are also implemented with encoding standards used for the TS file format. Affixed with the .ts extension, these video transport stream files contain video data and other interactive features of a DVD disk, such as menus and tables with items that can be selected by viewers. A set of video transport stream files is commonly stored in a DVD disk, and these video transport stream files are usually named "videonumberone", "videonumbertwo" and so on. Standard DVD players are implemented with support for playing these TS files, and many video playback applications, video development tools and DVD creation programs can be used to open and view the content of these .ts files. The VideoLAN VLC media player software has versions that can be installed in computers running on Microsoft Windows-based systems to open and view the video data stored in these TS files, while there are also versions of this video player program that were developed for Mac and Linux platforms.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended ts file download:
Pinnacle Studio 18.5 Ultimate
Pinnacle Studio 18.5 Ultimate, with new native 64-bit architecture, lets you create breathtaking movies with support for 4K Ultra HD video. Features including Powerful video editing, Live Screen Capture, 2000+ Video effects, Multi-layer editing, 4K Ultra HD Video support, Remove unwanted noise & enhance audio, Video sharing & Blu-ray Disc authoring.
Download
Corel VideoStudio Pro X8
Download
Roxio Creator NXT 3
Roxio Creator NXT 3 is the ultimate software suite for DVD burning, video capture, video editing, photo slideshows and more! Roxio Creator 2010 Pro takes your digital media to a new level with tools for Blu Ray DVD authoring, soundtrack creation, audio noise reduction, photo editing, and BackOnTrack disaster recovery.
Download
Roxio Popcorn 4
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
Apple DVD Player
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
SMPlayer
Download
Detail ts file extension information:
File Type: ts
File Format: Video Transport Stream File
Primary Association: Digital Video Files