5/55基於1評級1位用戶評論
格式文件的Zipx

什麼是的Zipx文件,我怎麼打開一個文件的Zipx?

該ZIPX擴展由12.1 WinZip的創建。它被認為是ZIP文件格式發展的下一步。使用最新的壓縮方法在創建這些文件,及WinZip將創建其最小Zip文件。最好的方法可以讓WinZip的選擇為每個文件類型,它通常會提供最好的結果的壓縮方法。

該.zipx擴展提供了一個更簡單的方法通過使明顯的是,文件是使用一種先進的壓縮方法創建的共享高度壓縮的文件。

如何打開一個文件.ZIPX。

該.zipx有效地擴展了傳遞的WinZip 12.1或更高版本(或其他兼容的壓縮實用程序),將被要求打開文件。在文件的Zipx使用了先進的壓縮方法是擴展到原來的,開放源碼的ZIP文件格式。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Android
推薦的Zipx文件下載:

WinZip 21

WinZip的軟件被推薦用於打開的Zipx文件。 WinZip的創建Zip和的Zipx文件,並從25+的文件類型,包括Zip,的Zipx,RAR,7Z,TAR,GZIP和更提取內容。它還提供了128和256位AES加密,PDF轉換,圖像大小調整和文件拆分為大型歸檔。 WinZip的支持多種共享選項,包括電子郵件,社交媒體和雲服務。
下載
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com編輯選擇獎!

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip的軟件,建議在Mac上打開和創建的Zipx文件。 WinZip的提取物含量大的壓縮格式,包括Zip,的Zipx,RAR,LHA,7Z,JAR,WAR等等。它還提供了128和256位AES加密,簡化了Mac和PC用戶之間的文件共享,使包裝和共享文件的效率更高。
B1 Free Archiver
下載
B1 Free Archiver
下載
詳細的Zipx文件擴展名的信息:
文件類型: zipx
文件格式: 擴展的Zip文件
主協會: 壓縮文件

5/5out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews
format file zipx

What is a zipx file and how do I open a zipx file?

The ZIPX extension is created by WinZip 12.1. It is considered the next step in the evolution of the ZIP file format. These files are created using the most recent compression methods, and WinZip will create its smallest Zip files. Best method allows WinZip to choose a compression method for each file type, which will usually provide the best result.

The .zipx extension provides a simpler way to share highly compressed files by making it evident that the file was created using an advanced compression method.

HOW TO OPEN A .ZIPX FILE.

The .zipx extension efficiently conveys that WinZip 12.1 or later (or another compatible compression utility) will be required to open the file. The advanced compression methods used in Zipx files are extensions to the original, open source Zip file format.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Android
Recommended zipx file download:
WinZip 20

WinZip 21

WinZip software is recommended for opening zipx files. WinZip creates Zip and Zipx files, and extracts content from 25+ files types, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, 7Z, TAR, GZIP and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, PDF conversion, image resizing and file splitting for large archives. WinZip supports multiple sharing options, including email, social media and cloud services.
Download
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
PCMag.com Editors' Choice award!
WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip Mac Edition 3

WinZip software is recommended for opening and creating zipx files on a Mac. WinZip extracts content from major compression formats, including Zip, Zipx, RAR, LHA, 7Z, JAR, WAR and more. It also offers 128 and 256-bit AES encryption, eases file sharing between Mac and PC users, and makes packaging and sharing files more efficient.
B1 Free Archiver
Download
B1 Free Archiver
Download
Detail zipx file extension information:
File Type: zipx
File Format: Extended Zip File
Primary Association: Compressed Files