5/55基於0評級。0用戶評論
格式文件WAV

什麼是wav文件,我如何打開一個wav文件?

WAV或波形音頻文件格式的文件被用於存儲波形數據。它們允許音頻記錄要保存具有不同的採樣率和比特率,經常在44.1千赫,16位立體聲格式,它是用於CD音頻的標準格式。 WAV文件類似於AIF文件,但是基於資源交換文件格式,而不是音頻交換文件格式。 WAV文件是最經常看到在Windows計算機上,而AIF文件是比較常見的Macintosh系統。相比在其他的數字音頻數據的壓縮類型MP3格式,WAV文件是因為未壓縮的數字音頻內容大。 WAV文件可以包含壓縮的音頻,最常見的WAV音頻格式是線性脈衝編碼調製(LPCM)格式的未壓縮音頻。 WAV文件可以打開和使用多個第三方應用程序的Linux和Mac平台上查看。

未壓縮的WAV文件比較大,因此,文件共享的WAV文件在互聯網上是罕見的。然而,這是通常使用的文件類型,適合保持高質量第一代歸檔的文件,一個系統上使用,其中磁盤空間不是一個制約因素,或在應用中,例如音頻剪輯,在壓縮涉及和解壓縮數據是當一個關注的問題。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦wav文件下載:

VideoLan VLC Media Player

VLC(又稱視頻蘭組織)是一個免費開源的多媒體播放器和框架,大多數播放多媒體文件,包括.MP4.AVI.MPG.MKV.RM.RMVB.WMV.MP3.H264.MOV.3GP.OGG.WAV.DTS.AAC。FLV文件。以及DVD光盤,音頻CD,VCD以及各種流媒體協議。 VLC運行在大多數操作系統,包括Windows,Mac和Linux。
下載
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
Lo4d.com 5顆星編輯推薦
Roxio Toast 12
下載
Apple QuickTime Player
下載
RealNetworks RealPlayer
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
XMMS
下載
Other music player
下載
詳細wav文件擴展信息:
文件類型: wav
文件格式:WAVE音頻文件
主協會: 音頻文件
Mime Type: audio/wav, audio/wave, audio/x-pn-wav, audio/x-wav

5/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file wav

What is a wav file and how do I open a wav file?

WAV, or Waveform Audio File Format files are used for storing waveform data. They allow audio recordings to be saved with different sampling rates and bitrates, often in a 44.1 KHz, 16-bit stereo format, which is the standard format used for CD audio. WAV files are similar to AIF files, but are based on the Resource Interchange File Format, rather than the Audio Interchange File Format. WAV files are most often seen on Windows computers, while AIF files are more common on Macintosh systems. Compared to the MP3 format among other digital audio data compression types, WAV files are larger because of the uncompressed digital audio content. WAV files can contain compressed audio, the most common WAV audio format is uncompressed audio in the linear pulse code modulation (LPCM) format. WAV files are able be opened and viewed using several third party applications for Linux and Mac platforms.

Uncompressed WAV files are large, therefore file sharing of WAV files over the Internet is uncommon. However, it is a commonly used file type, suitable for retaining first generation archived files of high quality, for use on a system where disk space is not a constraint, or in applications such as audio editing, when involved in compressing and uncompressing data is a concern.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended wav file download:

VideoLan VLC Media Player

VLC (also known as Video Lan Organization) is a free and open source multimedia player and framework that plays most multimedia files, including .MP4, .AVI, .MPG, .MKV, .RM, .RMVB, .WMV, .MP3, .H264, .MOV, .3GP, .OGG, .WAV, .DTS, .AAC and .FLV files. As well as DVDs, Audio CDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. VLC runs on most operating systems including Windows, Mac and Linux.
Download
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
Lo4d.com 5-Stars Editor's Pick
Roxio Toast 12
Download
Apple QuickTime Player
Download
RealNetworks RealPlayer
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
XMMS
Download
Other music player
Download
Detail wav file extension information:
File Type: wav
File Format: WAVE Audio File
Primary Association: Audio Files
Mime Type: audio/wav, audio/wave, audio/x-pn-wav, audio/x-wav