5/55基于1评级。 1位用户评论
格式文件的洪流

什么是种子文件,我怎么打开torrent文件?

torrent文件包含有关文件和文件夹的元数据,与跟踪的网络位置的列表一起 - 计算机与BitTorrent客户端,帮助参与者在系统中找到彼此。 torrent文件并不包含实际的内容,它仅包含那些文件,如他们的名字,大小,文件夹结构,并验证文件完整性的加密哈希值的信息,并作为其他客户端下载文件的各个部分的指南通过使通过网络重新分配点的对等共享。计算机,帮助参与者在系统中找到对方,并形成高效的叫群通讯组。根据上下文,洪流可能是种子文件或引用的内容。洪流可以用来传输任何文件类型。

通常,互联网是不相称,并支持更高的下载速度比上传速度,限制每个下载的带宽,有时执行带宽上限以及其中,系统无法访问周期。这种情况造成效率低下当几个用户希望获取同一组从一个源文件;源必须始终在线,并且必须有非常大的输出带宽。 BitTorrent协议解决了此问题由分散的分布,利用人们对网络“对等网络”。要分发被划分成称为块小信息块的文件。下载同行通过请求多件实现快速下载速度的能力从群同时在不同的计算机上。

洪流下载需要能够读取文件的.torrent特殊的软件。洪流软件产品,还需要提供在下载和上传速度,优先级和编目管理控制。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推荐torrent文件下载:
BitTorrent
下载大文件,配置了易于使用的BitTorrent客户端。享受快捷的速度,一个简单的界面,强大的选项等等。获得现在免费,无限制的下载启动。
下载
uTorrent
下载
Opera
下载
uTorrent
下载
Opera
下载
Vuze
下载
Opera
下载
Vuze
下载
KTorrent
下载
详细torrent文件扩展信息:
文件类型: torrent
文件格式:BitTorrent的文件
主协会: 多次使用的文件
Mime Type: application/x-bittorrent

5/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file torrent

What is a torrent file and how do I open a torrent file?

A TORRENT file contains metadata about files and folders, along with a list of network locations of trackers - computers with a BitTorrent client that help participants in the system find each other. A torrent file does not contain actual content, it only contains information about those files, such as their names, sizes, folder structure, and cryptographic hash values for verifying file integrity, and acts as a guide for downloading pieces of a file from other clients by enabling peer-to-peer sharing through network redistribution points. Computers that help participants in the system find each other and form efficient distribution groups called swarms. Depending on context, a torrent may be the torrent file or the referenced content. A TORRENT can be used to transfer any file type.

Commonly, internet access is disproportional and supports greater download speeds than upload speeds, limiting the bandwidth of each download, and sometimes enforcing bandwidth caps as well as periods where systems are inaccessible. This situation creates inefficiency when several users want to obtain the same set of files from a one source; the source must always be online and must have very large outbound bandwidth. The BitTorrent protocol addresses this issue by decentralizing the distribution, utilizing the ability of people to network "peer-to-peer'. The file to be distributed is divided into small information chunks called pieces. Downloading peers achieve rapid download speeds by requesting multiple pieces from different computers simultaneously in the swarm.

Torrent downloading requires special software that can read .torrent files. Torrent software products also need to provide management control over download and upload speeds, priorities, and cataloging.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended torrent file download:
BitTorrent
Download large files with the easy-to-use BitTorrent client. Enjoy fast speeds, a simple interface, powerful options and more. Get started now with free, unlimited downloading.
Download
uTorrent
Download
Opera
Download
uTorrent
Download
Opera
Download
Vuze
Download
Opera
Download
Vuze
Download
KTorrent
Download
Detail torrent file extension information:
File Type: torrent
File Format: BitTorrent File
Primary Association: Multiple Use Files
Mime Type: application/x-bittorrent