5/55基於0評級。0用戶評論
格式文件的tar

什麼是tar文件,我如何打開一個tar文件?

TAR,或磁帶歸檔,既是一種文件格式並用於處理這樣的文件的程序的名稱。 TAR用於收集許多文件合併成一個更大的文件分發或存檔,同時保留文件系統信息,如用戶和組權限,日期和目錄結構。源代碼是經常客滿下載作為TAR,或者磁帶歸檔文件,在Unix / Linux上的標準格式。 7-Zip和TarTool可以用來解壓它們。

TAR文件通常用於收集大量文件(從視頻,圖像),並放置在一個單一的易於共享存檔文件。使用tar文件的一個重要方面是,文件系統信息,如用戶的權限,修改日期和目錄結構結轉的文件。

如何開一家.tar文件? 觀看視頻現在,

要打開一個.tar文件只需雙擊它在PC上如果你的文件關聯設置正確,那也意味著打開你的.tar文件將打開它的應用程序。打開一個.tar文件的最簡單的方法是安裝像WinZip的程序。如果安裝了WinZip的,當你雙擊.tar文件,程序會自動啟動。一旦打開WinZip的,你會看到ZIP文件的內容。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦tar文件下載:
WinZip 21
發送大文件,管理和共享輕鬆,並使用WinZip,世界排名第一的選擇與大型文件時保護您的隱私。
下載 下載
7-Zip
下載
Smith Micro StuffIt Deluxe 2010
下載
Smith Micro StuffIt Deluxe 2011
下載
The Unarchiver
下載
Dare to be Creative Archiver
下載
GNU Tar
下載
詳細tar文件擴展信息:
文件類型: tar
文件格式: 合併Unix文件存檔
主協會: 歸檔文件
Mime Type: application/tar, application/x-compress, application/x-compressed, application/x-tar, applicaton/x-gtar, multipart/x-tar

5/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file tar

What is a tar file and how do I open a tar file?

TAR, or tape archive, is both a file format and the name of the program used to handle such files. TAR is used to collect many files into one larger file for distribution or archiving, while preserving file system information such as user and group permissions, dates and directory structures. Source code is often packed for download as a TAR, or Tape ARchive file, the standard format in Unix/Linux. 7-Zip and TarTool can be used to unpack them.

TAR files are commonly used for collecting a large group of files (ranging from videos to images) and placing them in one single easily shared archive file. One important facet of using TAR files is that file system information such as user permissions, modification dates and directory structures are carried forward with the files.

HOW TO OPEN A .TAR FILE? Watch Video Now

To open a .TAR file simply double-click it on your P.C. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .tar file will open it. The easiest method to open a .TAR file is to install a program like WinZip. If WinZip is installed the program will automatically launch when you double click on the .TAR file. Once WinZip opens you will see the contents of the ZIP file.

Mac OS
Recommended tar file download:
WinZip 20.0
Send large files, manage and share effortlessly, and protect your privacy with WinZip, the world's #1 choice when working with large files.
Download Download
Smith Micro StuffIt Deluxe 2010
Smith Micro StuffIt Deluxe 2011
The Unarchiver
Dare to be Creative Archiver
Detail tar file extension information:
File Type: tar
File Format: Consolidated Unix File Archive
Primary Association: Archive Files
Mime Type: application/tar, application/x-compress, application/x-compressed, application/x-tar, applicaton/x-gtar, multipart/x-tar