5/55基于0评级。0用户评论
格式文件PSD

什么是PSD文件,我怎么打开PSD文件?

PSD文件是Adobe Photoshop文档文件。这种分层映像文件是默认的数据保存Adobe的Photoshop图形软件格式。 Photoshop的最初于1988年由托马斯和约翰·诺尔创建。 PSD是一个Adobe专有文件,其允许用户与该文件已被保存,即使后的图像的各个层工作。 Photoshop文件格式分为五大部分。 Photoshop文件格式有多种长度标记。的格式使用这些长度标记移动至从一个部分到下一个。长度标记通常填充以字节舍入到最近的2或4字节的时间间隔。当用户打开在Photoshop的图像,无论图像的原始文件类型,Photoshop将暂时把它转换成在后台PSD文件,因此用户可以在其上在他们的处置工作,所有的Photoshop的工具,命令和功能。

一个唯一的巨大缺点PSD文件的是文件大小可以得到非常大的,特别是当图像被分层与数百或甚至数千的层。填妥图像可以转换成JPG,GIF,PNG,TIFF或其他非专有的文件格式。 Photoshop文件也可能有文件扩展名.PSB,它代表“的Photoshop大”(也被称为“大型文档格式”)。 PSB文件扩展PSD文件格式,增加最大高度和宽度,以30万像素和长度限制到大约4兆亿。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Android
推荐PSD文件下载:

Corel PaintShop Pro X7

创建你最好与新的Corel公司PaintShop Pro的X7以往的照片。无缝删除您的照片与新魔术填充不需要的元素。与流行的画笔是30%的速度迅速提升的照片。获取新的文本和图形切割机,更容易选色工具创新。流行的影响重新设计,更直观的编辑和起步更快流线型项目选择。
下载
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
在十大评论2014金奖得主
Corel Painter 2015
下载
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11
下载
Apple Preview
下载
GIMP
下载
Adobe Debut
下载
详细PSD文件扩展名的信息:
文件类型: psd
文件格式:Adobe公司的Photoshop文档
主协会: 光栅图形文件
Mime Type: application/photoshop, application/psd, image/photoshop, image/psd, image/x-photoshop, zz-application/zz-winassoc-psd

5/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file psd

What is a psd file and how do I open a psd file?

A PSD file is an Adobe Photoshop Document file. This layered image file is the default data saving format of Adobe's Photoshop Graphics software. Photoshop was originally created in 1988 by Thomas and John Knoll. PSD is an Adobe proprietary file that allows the user to work with the individual layers of an image even after the file has been saved. The Photoshop file format is divided into five major parts. The Photoshop file format has several length markers. The format uses these length markers to move from one section to the next. The length markers are usually padded with bytes to round to the nearest 2 or 4 byte interval. When a user opens an image in Photoshop, regardless of the image's original file type, Photoshop will temporarily convert it into a PSD file in the background, so the user can work on it with all of Photoshop's tools, commands and features at their disposal.

One of the only huge disadvantage to PSD files is that the file size can get very large, especially when the image is layered with hundreds or even thousands of layers. Completed images can be converted into JPG, GIF, PNG, TIFF or other non-proprietary file formats. Photoshop files may also have the file extension .PSB, which stands for "Photoshop Big" (also referred to as "large document format"). PSB file extends the PSD file format, increasing the maximum height and width to 300,000 pixels and the length limit to approximately 4 Exabytes.

Mac OS
Recommended psd file download:
Corel PaintShop Pro X7

Corel PaintShop Pro X7

Create your best photo ever with new Corel® PaintShop® Pro X7. Seamlessly remove unwanted elements from your photos with new Magic Fill. Enhance photos quickly with popular brushes that are 30% faster. Get creative with new Text and Shape cutters, and easier colour selection tools. Popular effects are redesigned for more intuitive editing and getting started is faster with streamlined project selection.
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
2014 Gold Award Winner on Top Ten Reviews
Corel Painter 2015
Adobe Photoshop Elements 11
Apple Preview
Adobe Debut
Detail psd file extension information:
File Type: psd
File Format: Adobe Photoshop Document
Primary Association: Raster Graphics Files
Mime Type: application/photoshop, application/psd, image/photoshop, image/psd, image/x-photoshop, zz-application/zz-winassoc-psd