5/55基於0評級。0用戶評論
格式文件PKG

什麼是PKG文件,我怎麼打開PKG文件?

有跡象表明,利用“.PKG”擴展名的軟件系統。 PKG是OS X安裝文件。一個.PKG文件格式在其Macintosh系列電腦,並在iPhone上使用蘋果公司的文件。一個PKG文件的內容可以使用Apple安裝應用進行安裝。蘋果的牛頓操作系統,也可用於.PKG牛頓的應用和程序結尾的文件。正因為如此,從Mac OS X的Finder看時,牛頓應用出現相同的Mac OS X安裝包,但是它們不共享他們的文件格式。

在.pkg文件雙擊將安裝文件。如果用戶右擊(控制單擊),並選擇“顯示包內容”,他們將能夠預覽存儲在包中的文件。蘋果Installer是打開PKG文件,內置的實用工具包含在Mac OS X中

PKG文件擴展名也被在Solaris,或Sun操作系統(OS),以表示可被安裝,刪除和使用Unix命令的pkgadd,pkgrm,和的pkginfo跟踪軟件包。的Solaris目前維護和Oracle公司,它通過收購Sun微系統,它起源操作系統收購它的發展。在1990年代,.pkg文件後綴也用在BeOS的。購買一家名為StarCode並取得它們的包裝工具。

.pkg文件擴展名也使用索尼的PlayStation 3在PlayStation網絡下載內容。所有的遊戲包與ECDSA簽名。一般遊戲包與兩個簽名簽署 - 一個簽名是用於報頭和其它有關條目表。

該PTC / CoCreate的3D建模應用程序使用的.pkg文件來存儲模型文件。該.pkg文件使用zip文件格式,可以使用壓縮工具軟件打開如WinZip。

Mac OS
推薦PKG文件下載:
Apple Installer
下載
CharlesSoft Pacifist
下載
詳細PKG文件擴展名的信息:
文件類型: pkg
文件格式:Mac OS X安裝包
主協會: 蘋果文件
Mime Type: application/AppleLink, application/x-newton-compatible-pkg

5/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file pkg

What is a pkg file and how do I open a pkg file?

There are several software systems that utilize the ".PKG" extension. PKG is an OS X Installer file. A .PKG file is the file format is used by Apple Inc. on its Macintosh line of computers and on the iPhone. The contents of a PKG file can be installed using the Apple Installer application. Apple's Newton operating system also used files ending in .pkg for Newton applications and programs. Because of this, when seen from the Mac OS X Finder, Newton applications appear the same as Mac OS X Installer packages, however they do not share their file format.

Double-clicking on the .pkg file will install the files. If the user right-clicks (Control-click) and selects "Show Package Contents" they will be able to preview the files stored in the package. Apple Installer is the built-in utility for opening PKG files included with Mac OS X.

The PKG file extension is also used in the Solaris, or Sun operating system (OS) to denote software packages that may be installed, removed and tracked using the Unix commands pkgadd, pkgrm,and pkginfo. Solaris is currently maintained and developed by Oracle Corporation, which acquired it through its acquisition of Sun Microsystems, which originated the OS. During the 1990's, the .pkg file suffix was also used in BeOS. Be bought the company called StarCode and acquired their packaging tools.

The .pkg file extension is also used by Sony PlayStation 3 on downloadable content over PlayStation Network. All game packages are signed with the ECDSA signature. Usually game packages are signed with two signatures - one signature is for the header and the other for the entry table.

The PTC/CoCreate 3D Modeling application uses .pkg files to store model files. This .pkg file uses the zip file format and can be opened using a zip utility software such as WinZip.

Mac OS
Recommended pkg file download:
Apple Installer
Download
CharlesSoft Pacifist
Download
Detail pkg file extension information:
File Type: pkg
File Format: Mac OS X Installer Package
Primary Association: Apple Files
Mime Type: application/AppleLink, application/x-newton-compatible-pkg