5/55基于0评级。0用户评论
格式文件的PHP

什么是PHP文件,我怎么打开一个PHP文件?

PHP,为PHP:Hypertext Preprocessor的,是一种广泛使用的开源通用脚本语言,特别适合于Web开发,可嵌入到HTML中。 PHP被认为是非常简单易学,适合初学者,同时还提供了经验丰富的开发许多先进的功能。 PHP文件的内容是一组超文本预处理器的代码,可以让网页来收集由观众输入的信息,处理该数据,把它存储到指定的服务器的数据库和检索来自Web服务器的特定数据库的细节。已安装在Web服务器PHP引擎解析存储在PHP文件PHP的代码和相应的HTML数据被动态地显示给观察者。

PHP是一个服务器端脚本语言,旨在用于互联网发展但是也可以用作一个通用的编程语言。从2013 PHP一开始就被安装了超过240万个网站。

PHP开发始于1994年,当一个开发商格陵兰程序员拉斯穆斯名为加拿大Lerdorf公民写了一系列的通用网关接口(CGI)的二进制文件在C中,这是他用来维护他的个人主页。 Lerdorf扩展他们添加与Web窗体和与数据库通信工作的能力,并呼吁实施“个人主页/表单解释”。

Microsoft记事本可以用来打开和查看存储在.PHP文件PHP的代码。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推荐PHP文件下载:
ES-Computing EditPlus
下载
Adobe Dreamweaver CS6
下载
Notepad++
下载
Bare Bones BBEdit
下载
MacroMates TextMate
下载
Adobe Dreamweaver CS6
下载
Zend Studio 9
下载
Any Web browser
下载
Eclipse PHP Development Tools
下载
详细php文件扩展信息:
文件类型: php
文件格式:PHP源代码文件
主协会: PHP文件
Mime Type: application/php, application/x-httpd-php, application/x-photoparade, application/x-php, magnus-internal/shellcgi, text/php

5/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file php

What is a php file and how do I open a php file?

PHP, for PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor, is a widely-used open source general-purpose scripting language that is especially suited for web development and can be embedded into HTML. PHP is considered as extremely simple to learn for beginners while also offering many advanced features for experienced developers. The content of a PHP file is a set of hypertext preprocessor codes that can allow Web pages to gather details entered by viewers, process that data, store it into designated server databases and retrieve details from specific databases of the Web server. A PHP engine that is installed in the Web server parses the PHP codes stored in a PHP file, and corresponding HTML data is dynamically displayed to the viewer.

PHP is a server-side scripting language designed for internet development however also can be used as a general-purpose programming language. From the start of 2013 PHP was installed on over 240 million websites.

PHP development started in 1994 when a developer Greenlandic programmer with Canadian citizenship named Rasmus Lerdorf wrote a series of Common Gateway Interface (CGI) binaries in C, which he used to maintain his personal homepage. Lerdorf extended them to add the ability to work with web forms and for communication with databases, and called the implementation "Personal Home Page/Forms Interpreter".

Microsoft Notepad can be used to open and view the PHP codes stored in a .PHP file.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended php file download:
ES-Computing EditPlus
Download
Adobe Dreamweaver CS6
Download
Notepad++
Download
Bare Bones BBEdit
Download
MacroMates TextMate
Download
Adobe Dreamweaver CS6
Download
Zend Studio 9
Download
Any Web browser
Download
Eclipse PHP Development Tools
Download
Detail php file extension information:
File Type: php
File Format: PHP Source Code File
Primary Association: PHP Files
Mime Type: application/php, application/x-httpd-php, application/x-photoparade, application/x-php, magnus-internal/shellcgi, text/php