4/55基于0评级。0用户评论
格式文件CDR

什么是CDR文件,我怎么打开一个话单文件?

CDR文件是使用CorelDRAW,使用Corel的软件,而不是由其他图像编辑程序识别的专有格式创建的图形或矢量图像。所附与CDR扩展名的文件通常被分类为矢量图形文件。数字图像存储与不同的应用程序创建者,公司和组织开发的某些文件编码和压缩规范的实施。矢量图形是指数字化图纸和使用用于创建这些静态图像和数字运动图形开发软件,动画序列。被保存在CDR格式矢量图形文件也称为CorelDRAW中的图像文件。基于Microsoft Windows的系统的用户可以创建,打开和查看与中Microsoft Windows支持的其他Corel应用程序的软件CorelDraw中的CDR文件的内容。 Mac用户必须安装Inkscape的软件的能力,特别是对Mac平台开发的版本,以创建和打开的话单文件。当这样的文件在CorelDRAW中打开时,它可能会在其他格式导出。 CDR文件也可以由Corel Paint Shop Pro的开通,和Adobe Illustrator 9.0或更高版本或许可以打开使用CorelDRAW 10或更早版本创建的CDR文件。

如何开一家.CDR文件?

启动一个.CDR文件,或者你的电脑上的任何其他文件,双击它。如果你的文件关联设置正确(CorelDRAW中),应用程序会打开你的文件.CDR将打开它。这也有可能是你有你的电脑上正确的应用程序,但.CDR文件还没有与它相关联。在这种情况下,当你试图打开一个文件.CDR,你可以告诉Windows的应用程序是正确的该文件。从那时起,打开一个.CDR文件将打开正确的应用程序。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推荐CDR文件下载:

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite

CorelDRAW X3图像软件包X8是您值得信赖的图形设计软件解决方案。凭借其丰富的内容环境和专业的平面设计,照片编辑和网站设计软件,你有你需要表达你的风格和创意无限的可能性一切。CorelDRAW中是所有你需要打开一个CDR文件 ,编辑CDR文件创建CDR文件
下载
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
在十大点评2014年银奖得主
Adobe Illustrator CS6
下载
Inkscape
下载
Inkscape
一个
下载
sK1
下载
UniConvertor
下载
详细CDR文件扩展名的信息:
文件类型: cdr
文件格式:CorelDRAW中图像文件
主协会: 矢量图形文件
Mime Type: application/cdr, application/coreldraw, application/x-cdr, application/x-coreldraw, image/cdr, image/x-cdr, zz-application/zz-winassoc-cdr

4/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file cdr

What is a cdr file and how do I open a cdr file?

CDR files are drawings or vector images created with CorelDRAW, the proprietary format used by Corel software and not recognized by other image editing programs. Files appended with the CDR extension are generally classified as vector graphics files. Digital images are stored with the implementation of certain file encoding and compression specifications developed by different application creators, companies and organizations. Vector graphics refer to digitized drawings and animated sequences using software developed for creating these still images and digital motion graphics. Vector graphics files saved in the CDR format are also called CorelDRAW image files. Users of Microsoft Windows-based systems can create, open and view the content of a CDR file with the CorelDraw software among other Corel applications supported by Microsoft Windows. Mac users have the ability to install Inkscape software, particularly the version developed for Mac platforms, to create and open CDR files. When such a file is opened in CorelDRAW, it may be exported in other formats. CDR files can also be opened by Corel Paint Shop Pro, and Adobe Illustrator 9.0 or later may be able to open CDR files created with CorelDRAW 10 or earlier.

HOW TO OPEN A .CDR FILE?

Launch a .cdr file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly (CorelDRAW), the application will open your .cdr file will open it. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .cdr files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .cdr file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a .cdr file will open the correct application.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended cdr file download:
CorelDRAW® Graphics Suite X6

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite

CorelDRAW® Graphics Suite X8 is your trusted graphic design software solution. With its content-rich environment and professional graphic design, photo-editing and website design software, you have everything you need to express your style and creativity with endless possibilities. CorelDRAW® is all you need to open a CDR file, edit CDR files and to create CDR files.
Download
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
2014 Silver Award Winner on Top Ten Reviews
Adobe Illustrator CS6
Download
Inkscape
Download
Inkscape
a
Download
sK1
Download
UniConvertor
Download
Detail cdr file extension information:
File Type: cdr
File Format: CorelDRAW Image File
Primary Association: Vector Graphics Files
Mime Type: application/cdr, application/coreldraw, application/x-cdr, application/x-coreldraw, image/cdr, image/x-cdr, zz-application/zz-winassoc-cdr