3/55基於0評級。0用戶評論
格式文件AAC

什麼是AAC文件,我怎麼打開AAC文件?

AAC,或高級音頻編碼是類似的幾個性能改進的MP3文件,如對於靜止和瞬態信號更高的編碼效率,較簡單的濾波器,並更好地處理的頻率高於16千赫茲的壓縮音頻文件。 AAC保持質量幾乎沒有區別,從原來的音頻源,並使用蘋果的iTunes和iTunes音樂商店的默認編碼。

數字音頻數據壓縮和編碼規範實現為一個AAC文件的內容,並且這些標準可媲美集成到MP3文件的內容,用加入了性能優化部署以維持音頻數據的聲音質量和清晰度從原始文件。這些性能增加包括不太複雜的數據過濾的銀行,更有效的處理協議16千赫以上的音頻頻率和更大的靜止或瞬態信號的編碼效率。嵌入與高級音頻編碼規格的音頻文件也可以存儲作為M4A文件,該文件也被壓縮後追加的.m4a擴展音頻文件。 AAC編碼規格是由蘋果公司的iTunes來實現它的默認編碼標準,並廣泛使用的媒體播放器,如AOL的Winamp和Windows媒體播放器還嵌入了兼容性的支持和回放功能,這些.AAC文件,這意味著.AA​​C文件的內容可以使用這些媒體播放器來觀看。

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
推薦AAC文件下載:

VideoLan VLC Media Player

VLC(又稱視頻蘭組織)是一個免費開源的多媒體播放器和框架,大多數播放多媒體文件,包括.MP4.AVI.MPG.MKV.RM.RMVB.WMV.MP3.H264.MOV.3GP.OGG.WAV.DTS.AAC。FLV文件。以及DVD光盤,音頻CD,VCD以及各種流媒體協議。 VLC運行在大多數操作系統,包括Windows,Mac和Linux。
下載
Windows 8的支持 Windows 7的支持 支持Windows Vista 支持Windows XP win8,win7,vista,xp
Lo4d.com 5顆星編輯推薦
Roxio Toast 12
下載
RealNetworks RealPlayer
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
RealNetworks RealPlayer
下載
VideoLAN VLC media player
下載
MPlayer
下載
詳細AAC文件擴展名的信息:
文件類型: aac
文件格式: 高級音頻編碼文件
主協會: 音頻文件

3/5out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 user reviews
format file aac

What is an aac file and how do I open an aac file?

AAC, or Advanced Audio Coding is a compressed audio file similar to an MP3 file with several performance improvements such as higher coding efficiency for both stationary and transient signals, a simpler filterbank, and better handling of frequencies above 16 kHz. AAC maintains quality nearly indistinguishable from the original audio source and is the default encoding used by Apple iTunes and the iTunes Music Store.

Digital audio data compression and encoding specifications are implemented into the contents of an AAC file, and these standards are comparable to those integrated into the content of MP3 files, with the addition of performance optimizations deployed to maintain the sound quality and clarity of the audio data from the original files. These performance additions include less complex data filter banks, more effective handling protocols for 16 kHz and above audio frequencies and greater stationary or transient signal coding efficiency. Audio files that are embedded with Advanced Audio Coding specifications can also be stored as an M4A file, which are also compressed audio files appended with the .m4a extension. AAC encoding specifications are implemented by Apple iTunes as its default encoding standards, and widely used media players such as Winamp and Windows Media Player are also embedded with compatibility support and playback functionality for these .aac files, which means the content of .aac files can be viewed using these media players.

Windows
Mac OS
Linux
Recommended aac file download:

VideoLan VLC Media Player

VLC (also known as Video Lan Organization) is a free and open source multimedia player and framework that plays most multimedia files, including .MP4, .AVI, .MPG, .MKV, .RM, .RMVB, .WMV, .MP3, .H264, .MOV, .3GP, .OGG, .WAV, .DTS, .AAC and .FLV files. As well as DVDs, Audio CDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. VLC runs on most operating systems including Windows, Mac and Linux.
Download
Windows 8 Supported Windows 7 Supported Windows Vista Supported Windows XP Supported win8,win7,vista,xp
Lo4d.com 5-Stars Editor's Pick
Roxio Toast 12
Download
RealNetworks RealPlayer
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
RealNetworks RealPlayer
Download
VideoLAN VLC media player
Download
MPlayer
Download
Detail aac file extension information:
File Type: aac
File Format: Advanced Audio Coding File
Primary Association: Audio Files